Location  (54) Library Name Website Link Email - General Library Library Street Address P.O. Box Number City/Town/Village Postal Code Phone Number Fax Number Chairperson Name Chairperson email Librarian Email - Library Administrator Library ILL Code Email - ILL Library Catalogue Link
Excel download List List List List List List List List List List List List List List List List
Bette Winner Public LibraryBette Winner Public Libraryhttp://www.townofgillam.com/index.asp?ID=5&Sub_ID=179&Sub2_ID=0library@townofgillam.com206 Button Ave.Box 400GillamR0B 0L0(204) 652-2617(204) 652-2617Lana MinaryDawna Gray McDonaldlibrary@townofgillam.comMGIlibrary@townofgillam.comhttp://bettewinner.townofgillam.com/
Bibliothèque Allard Regional LibraryBibliothèque Allard Regional Librarywww.allardlibrary.cominfo@allardlibrary.com104086 PTH 11Box 157St-GeorgesR0E 1V0(204) 367-8443(204) 367-1780Lorie Finkbeinerlorie.pf@mymts.netKelly Murrayadmin@allardlibrary.comMSTGill@allardlibrary.comhttp://app.gfrl.org/
Bibliothèque Montcalm LibraryBibliotheque Montcalm Librarywww.bml.fbmb.cabibliomontcalm@hotmail.ca113B 2nd AvenueBox 345St. Jean BaptisteR0G 2B0(204) 758-3137Lorraine Buisson-VermetteFrancoise Sabourinbibliomontcalm@hotmail.caMSJBbibliomontcalm@hotmail.cahttp://216.73.71.158:8081/
Bibliothèque Ritchot LibraryBibliotheque Ritchot Libraryhttp://brl.fbmb.ca/en/home/ritchotlib@hotmail.com310-B, chemin LamoureuxIle des ChenesR0A 0T1(204) 878-2147(204) 878-3495Stephanie Westsean_steph@shaw.caMichelle McEwanritchotlib@hotmail.comMIBRritchotlib@hotmail.comhttp://216.73.74.8/
Bibliothèque Saint-Joachim LibraryBibliotheque Saint-Joachim Librarywww.bsjl.cabsjl@bsjl.ca29, baie Normandeau BayBox 39La BroquerieR0A 0W0(204) 424-9533Yolande Tetraultyolandet@mymts.netRosanne Ritchotbsjl@bsjl.caMLBbsjl@bsjl.cahttp://216.73.71.158:8082
Bibliothèque St. Claude LibraryBibliothèque St. Claude Libraryhttp://stclaude.mb.libraries.coopstclib@mymts.net50 - 1st St.Box 203St. ClaudeR0G 1Z0(204) 379-2524(204) 379-2524Roger BazinLynn Gobinstclib@mymts.netMSCLstclib@mts.nethttp://mscl.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop
Bibliothèque Ste Anne LibraryBibliothèque Ste Anne Libraryhttp://bibliothequesteannelibrary.casteannelib@steannemb.ca16 rue de L'EgliseSte. AnneR5H 1H8(204) 422-9958(204) 422-9958Shannon Lentonsteannelib@steannemb.caMSAsteannelib@steannemb.cahttp://199.204.69.199/library/
Bibliothèque Taché LibraryBibliotheque Tache Librarywww.bibliotachelibrary.cabtl@srsd.ca1082 Dawson RoadLoretteR5K 0S82048789488(204) 878-3582Jo-Dee Huberdeaujhuberdeau@srsd.caCatherine Gagnonbtl@srsd.caMTPLbtl@srsd.cahttp://50.56.96.182:8082/4dcgi/gen_2002/Lang=Def
Boissevain-Morton Library and ArchivesBoissevain-Morton Library & Archiveshttp://www.bmlibrary.camail@bmlibrary.ca409 South RailwayBox 340BoissevainR0K 0E0(204) 534-6478Michelle Scottmail@bmlibrary.caMBOMmail@bmlibrary.cahttp://mbom.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/
Border Regional LibraryBorder Regional Librarywww.borderregionallibrary.cabrlcoord@rfnow.com312-7th AvenueBox 970VirdenR0M 2C0(204) 748-3862(204) 748-3862Janice BarrateLinda Grant-BraybrookMary Anne Lamybrlcoord@rfnow.comMVEborderlibraryvirden@rfnow.comhttps://mbrl.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop
Boyne Regional LibraryBoyne Regional Libraryhttp://www.boyneregionallibrary.comboynereg@mymts.net15-1st Avenue S.W.Box 788CarmanR0G 0J0(204) 745-3504Neil Strachannstrachan98@yahoo.comSandra Yeoboynereg@mymts.netMCBcarmanlibrary@outlook.comhttp://www.insigniasoftware.com/boyne/Search.aspx
Bren Del Win Centennial LibraryBren Del Win Centennialwww.delorainelibrary.combdwlib@gmail.com211 North Railway W.Box 584DeloraineR0M 0M0(204) 747-2415Sharon Weidenhamersjweidenhamer@gmail.comLorraine Stovinbdwlib@gmail.comMDBbdwlib@gmail.comhttp://mdb.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/eg/opac/home?physical_loc=1011&locg=
Brokenhead River Regional LibraryBrokenhead River Regionalwww.brrlibrary.cadebbiewinnickibrrl@mts.net427 Park AvenueBox 1087BeausejourR0E 0C0(204) 268-7570(204) 268-7570Candice Holigroskiholigroskic@townofbeausejour.comDebbie Winnickidebbiewinnickibrrl@mts.netMBBRbrrlibr2@mts.nethttp://app.ssarl.org
Churchill Public LibraryChurchill Public Librarymchlibrary@yahoo.ca180 LaverendryeBox 730ChurchillR0B 0E0(204) 675-2731Melissa Gibbonsmgibbons@mymts.netActing librarian-Susie Bunkamchlibrary@yahoo.caMCHmchlibrary@yahoo.cahttp://pac.frontiersd.mb.ca:8080/?config=58#
Emerson Public LibraryEmerson Public Librarywww.emersonpubliclibrary.comlibrary@emersonfranklin.com104 Church StreetBox 340EmersonR0A 0L0(204) 373-2002(204) 373-2486Kim ProppMEPLhttp://www.insigniasoftware.com/emerson/search.aspx
Evergreen Regional LibraryEvergreen Regional Library - Mainerlibrary.caexec@mymts.net65 First AvenueBox 1140GimliR0C 1B0(204) 642-7912(204) 642-8319Becky Barrettbeckyb@mymts.netSandra Reykdalexec@mymts.netMGEexec@mymts.nethttps://merl.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop
Flin Flon Public LibraryFlin Flon Public Libraryhttp://www.flinflonpubliclibrary.caffpl@mts.net58 Main StreetFlin FlonR8A 1J8(204) 687-3397(204) 687-4233Bill HansonCourtney Campbellffpladmin@mts.netMFFffplill@mts.nethttp://206.45.107.155/4dcgi/gen_2002/Lang=Def
Gaynor Family Regional LibraryGaynor Family Regional Libraryhttp://www.gfrl.orglibrary@gfrl.org806 Manitoba Ave.SelkirkR1A 2H4(204) 482-3522(204) 482-6166Ken Kuryliwkkuryliw@gfrl.orgMSELill@gfrl.orghttp://app.gfrl.org/
Glenwood & Souris Regional LibraryGlenwood & Souris Regionalhttp://www.sourislibrary.mb.cafrontdesk@sourislibrary.mb.ca18-114 2nd St. S.Box 760SourisR0K 2C0(204) 483-2757(204) 709-0120Robin EnnsConnie Bradshawheadlib@sourislibrary.mb.caMSOGfrontdesk@sourislibrary.mb.cahttp://msog.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/eg/opac/home?physical_loc=1015&locg=
Headingley Municipal LibraryHeadingley Municipalwww.headingleylibrary.cahml@headingleylibrary.ca49 Alboro StreetHeadingleyR4J 1A3(204) 888-5410Marilyn Bayrakhml@headingleylibrary.caBonnie Brownhml@headingleylibrary.caMHHhml@headingleylibrary.cahttp://app.ssarl.org/
Jake Epp LibraryJake Epphttp://www.jakeepplibrary.comlibrarian@jakeepplibrary.com255 Elmdale StreetSteinbachR5G 0C9(204) 326-6841(204) 326-6859Cindy Blatzlibrarian@jakeepplibrary.comCarolyn Grahamlibrarian@jakeepplibrary.comMSTEill@jakeepplibrary.comhttp://jakeepp.dyndns.biz/library
Jolys Regional LibraryJolys Regional - Mainhttp://www.jrlibrary.mb.castplibrary@jrlibrary.mb.ca505 Hebert Ave. N.Box 118St. Pierre-JolysR0A 1V0(204) 433-7729Paule Peloquinstplibrary@jrlibrary.mb.caMSTPstplibrary@jrlibrary.mb.cahttp://library.rrvsd.ca/
Lac Du Bonnet Regional LibraryLac du Bonnet Regional Libraryhttp://www.lacdubonnetlibrary.ca/mldb@mymts.net84-3rd StreetBox 216Lac du BonnetR0E 1A0(204) 345-2653(204) 345-6827Joan Einarsonjkeinarson@gmail.comVickie Shortmldb@mymts.netMLDBmldb@mymts.nethttps://app.gfrl.org/
Lakeland Regional LibraryLakeland Regional - Mainhttp://www.lakelandregionallibrary.calrl@mymts.net318 Williams AvenueBox 970KillarneyR0K 1G0(204) 523-4949(204) 523-7460Gwen MacTavishgrmactavish@gmail.comKrista Lawlrl@mymts.netmkllrl@mymts.nethttps://lakelandpl.insigniails.com/ILS/Login.aspx
Leaf Rapids Public LibraryLeaf Rapids Publichttp://leafrapidspubliclibrary.comleafrapidslibrary@gmail.com20 Town CentreBox 190Leaf RapidsR0B 1W0(204) 473-2742Joan Seddonleafrapidslibrary@gmail.comMLRleafrapidslibrary@gmail.com
Lorne Library ServicesLorne Library ServicesP.O.Box 279SomersetR0G 2L0204-744-2170somlib@mts.netMLLS
Louise Public LibraryLouise Public Libraryhttp://www.louiselibrary.ca/mail@louiselibrary.ca219 Broadway Ave. W.Box 126Pilot MoundR0G 1P0(204) 825-2035n/aKaren Potterkpotter@xplornet.caSusanne Fortinmail@louiselibrary.caMPMmail@louiselibrary.cahttps://mpm.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/eg/opac/home
Lynn Lake Centennial LibraryLynn Lake Centennial Public Librarylynnlakelibrarian@yahoo.ca503 Sherritt Ave.Box 1127Lynn LakeR0B 0W0(204) 356-8222Sol Umale/Pat MacDonaldpattyc@mymts.netMLLClynnlakelibrarian@yahoo.ca
Minnedosa Regional LibraryMinnedosa Regionalminnedosaregionallibrary.commmr@mts.net45 1st Ave. SEBox 1226MinnedosaR0J 1E0(204) 867-2585(204) 867-6140Linda Cookmmr@mts.netMMRmmr@mts.nethttp://www.insigniasoftware.com/minnedosa/search.aspx
North Norfolk-MacGregor Regional LibraryNorth Norfolk-MacGregor Librarywww.nnmrl.netmaclib@mts.net35 Hampton St. E.Box 760MacGregorR0H 0R0(204) 685-2796(204) 685-2478Donna Gamachelucgam@mymts.netAntoinette Blankvoortmaclib@mts.netMMNNmaclib@mts.nethttp://nnmrl-catalogue.gotdns.org/library/Simple.aspx
North-West Regional LibraryNorth-West Regional Libraryhttp://www.swanriverlibrary.caemail@swanriverlibrary.ca610-1st St. NorthBox 999Swan RiverR0L 1Z0(204) 734-3880(204) 734-3880Judy Schneidercrazybanker@hotmail.com Kathy Stermaheadlib@swanriverlibrary.caMSRNill@swanriverlibrary.cahttp://206.45.96.178
Parkland Regional LibraryParkland Regional Libraryhttp://www.parklandlib.mb.caprlhq@parklandlib.mb.ca504 Main Street NorthDauphinR7N 1C9(204) 638-6410Jean-Louis GuillasJGuillas@parklandlib.mb.caMDPDauphinLibrary@parklandlib.mb.cawww.parklandlib.mb.ca
Pauline Johnson LibraryPauline Johnson Libraryhttp://www.lundar.ca/main.asp?fxoid=FXMenu,7&cat_ID=19&sub_ID=286mlpj@mymts.net23 Main StreetBox 698LundarR0C 1Y0(204) 762-5367(204) 762-5367Maureen Johnsontommaureen@rogers.comLaurie Arnasonmlpj@mymts.netMLPJmlpj@mymts.nethttps://pjpl.insigniails.com/Library/Discovery/Default.aspx
Pinawa Public LibraryPinawa Public Libraryhttp://www.pinawapubliclibrary.comemail@pinawapubliclibrary.comVanier Ave.General DeliveryPinawaR0E 1L0(204) 753-2496(204) 753-2770Michael Lukemoluke@gmail.comLois Bernardinemail@pinawapubliclibrary.comMPemail@pinawapubliclibrary.comhttp://www.pinawapubliclibrary.com
Portage la Prairie Regional LibraryPortage La Prairie Regionalhttp://www.portagelibrary.comportlib@portagelibrary.com40-B Royal Road NPortage La PrairieR1N 1V1(204) 857-4271Richard Beehead_librarian@portagelibrary.comMPLPinterlibraryloans@portagelibrary.comhttp://mplp.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/eg/opac/home?physical_loc=1018&locg=
Prairie Crocus Regional LibraryPrairie Crocus Regional Librarywww.prairiecrocuslibrary.capclibrary@wcgwave.ca137 Main StreetBox 609RiversR0K 1X0(204) 328-7613(204) 328-7613Terry Nolintanolin@gmail.comSherri Dziverpclibrary@wcgwave.caMRIPpclibrary@wcgwave.cahttp://prairiecrocuslibrary.ca/library
R.M. of Argyle Public LibraryR.M. of Argyle Publicrmargyle.wix.com/rmargylermargyle@gmail.com627 Elizabeth AveBox 10BaldurR0K 0B0(204) 535-2314(204) 535-2242Marilyn PantelApril Hoblyakrmargyle@gmail.comMBArmargyle@gmail.comhttp://www.insigniasoftware.com/rmargyle/Search.aspx
Rapid City Regional LibraryRapid City Regionalhttp://216.130.92.162rcreglib@mts.net425-3rd AveBox 8Rapid CityR0K 1W0(204) 826-2732Donna Andersonrcreglib@mymts.netShirley Martinrcreglib@mts.netMRArcreglib@mts.nethttp://216.130.92.162/library/Search.aspx
Reston District LibraryReston & District Libraryhttp://www.restondistrictlibrary.carestonlb@yahoo.ca220 4th StreetBox 340RestonR0M 1X0(204) 877-3673N/ALaura Jean Campbellbandljc@mymts.netTerri Vandenbergherestonlb@yahoo.caMRPrestonlb@yahoo.cahttp://184.70.44.134/quest/servlet/presentquestform.do?site=100&context=reston&alreadyValidated=true
Russell & District Regional LibraryRussell & District Regional- Mainhttp://www.russellbinscarth.com/main.asp?fxoid=FXMenu,13&cat_ID=2&sub_ID=31ruslib@mymts.net339 Main St. NorthBox 340RussellR0J 1W0(204) 773-3127(204) 773-3127Colynda Wyattcwyatt@xplornet.comRuth Illingworth/Lisa Clementruslib@mymts.netmrdruslib@mymts.nethttp://mrus.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/
Snow Lake Community LibrarySnow Lake Communityhttp://jhklib.cadslibrary@hotmail.com101 Cherry St.Box 760Snow LakeR0B 1M0(204) 358-2322(204) 358-2116Mary Ann OttoVivian Bennettdslibrary@hotmail.comMSLdslibrary@hotmail.comhttp://pac.frontiersd.mb.ca:8080/?config=76#section=home
South Central Regional LibrarySouth Central Regional - Mainhttp://www.scrlibrary.mb.ca160 Main StreetWinklerR6W 0M3(204) 325-5864(204) 331-1847Cathy Chingscrldirector@gmail.comMWOWHhttp://catalogue.bclibraries.ca/opac/en-CA/skin/SCRL/xml/index.xml?ol=SCRL
South Interlake Regional LibrarySouth Interlake Regional - Mainhttp://www.sirlibrary.comstonewall@sirlibrary.com419 Main St.StonewallR0C 2Z0(204) 467-5767(204) 467-9809Darlene Dallmansirl@mts.netMSTOSstonewall@sirlibrary.comhttp://catalogue.bclibraries.ca/opac/en-CA/skin/SIRL/xml/index.xml?ol=SIRL
Southwestern Manitoba Regional LibrarySouthwestern Manitoba Regional - Mainhttp://southwestern.mb.libraries.coop/swmblib@wcgwave.ca149 Main St. S.Box 670MelitaR0M 1L0(204) 522-3923(204) 522-3923Lynda Hammelllham@mts.netSandra Sterlingswmblib@wcgwave.caMESMswmblib@wcgwave.cahttp://216.130.92.141/Melita/
Springfield Public LibrarySpringfield Public Librarywww.springfieldlibrary.cacdenorer@springfieldlibrary.ca60024 Provincial Hwy # 206Box 340DugaldR0E 0K0(204) 853-2039(204) 853-7995Doreen Palidwordoreenh@mymts.netCherie Denorercdenorer@springfieldlibrary.caMDScdenorer@springfieldlibrary.cahttp://app.ssarl.org/
The Pas Regional LibraryThe Pas Regionalhttp://www.thepasregionallibrary.comlibrary@mymts.net53 Edwards Ave.Box 4100The PasR9A 1R2(204) 623-2023(204) 623-4594Bonnie Whitewhitecapsbw@hotmail.comLauren Wadeliuslibrary@mymts.netMTPillthepas@mymts.nethttp://206.45.107.73/4dcgi/gen_2002/Lang=Def
Thompson Public LibraryThompson Publichttp://www.thompsonlibrary.cominfo@thompsonlibrary.com81 Thompson Dr. N.81 Thompson Dr. N.ThompsonR8N 0C3(204) 677-3717(204) 778-5844Cathy Neziolphneziol@mymts.netCheryl Daviesadmin@thompsonlibrary.comMTHinterlibraryloans@thompsonlibrary.comhttp://catalogue.thompsonlibrary.com/library/Search.aspx
UCN Chemawawin Public LibraryUCN/Chemawawin Public Libraryhttps://www.ucn.ca/sites/library/locations/easterville/Pages/easterville.aspxazong@ucn.ca1 Cree RoadBox 174EastervilleR0C 0V0(204) 329-2995204-329-2447Sharon GeorgeAnthony Zongsgardner@ucn.ca/csinclair@ucn.caMECazong@ucn.cahttps://mucn.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop
UCN Norway House Public LibraryUCN/Norway House Public libraryhttps://www.ucn.ca/ics/Library/Norway_House_Public_Library.jnzfgodwin@ucn.caWalter & Margeret DriveBox 880Norway HouseR0B 1B0(204) 359-6296(204) 359-6262Irvin Swansoniswanson@ucn.caFiona Godwinsgardner@ucn.ca/csinclair@ucn.caMNHfgodwin@ucn.cahttps://mucn.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop
UCN Pukatawagan Public LibraryUCN/Pukatawagan Public Libraryhttps://www.ucn.ca/sites/library/locations/puk/Pages/Pukatawagan_Location.aspxgrichard@ucn.caC/O Sakastew SchoolP.O.Box 319PukatawaganR0B 0G0204-553-2027204-553-2225Ralph Caribourcaribou@ucn.caGloria Richardsgardner@ucn.ca/csinclair@ucn.caMPPLgrichard@ucn.cahttps://mucn.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop
Valley Regional LibraryValley Regionalvalley.mb.libraries.coopvalleylib@mts.net141 Main St. S.Box 397MorrisR0G 1K0(204) 746-2136Diane Alivalleylib@mts.netMMVRhttp://www.insigniasoftware.com/morris/search.aspx
Victoria Municipal LibraryVictoria Municipalhttp://www.rmofvictoria.com/main.asp?fxoid=FXMenu,4&cat_ID=3&sub_ID=142victorialibrary@rmofvictoria.com102 Stewart Ave.Box 371HollandR0G 0X0(204) 526-2011(204) 526-2028Jo-Ann Verniestj.verniest@rmofvictoria.commhpvictorialibrary@rmofvictoria.comhttp://208.92.138.194/library/Search.aspx
Western Manitoba Regional LibraryWestern Manitoba Regional Library - Mainhttp://www.wmrl.cabrandon@wmrl.ca710 Rosser Ave. Unit 1710 Rosser Ave. Unit 1BrandonR7A 0K9(204) 727-6648(204) 727-4447Myrtle Nicholsmrnichols204@gmail.comShelley Mortensendonna@wmrl.caMBWbdnill@wmrl.cahttp://216.36.147.26/ipac20/ipac.jsp?forcelogout=true&profile=mbw&lang=eng#focus
Winnipeg Public LibraryWinnipeg Public Libraryhttp://wpl.winnipeg.ca/library/wpl-info@winnipeg.ca251 Donald StreetP.O.BoxWinnipegR3C 3P5(204) 986-6462(204) 942-5671Ed Cuddyecuddy@winnipeg.cawpl-illo@winnipeg.cahttps://winca.ent.sirsidynix.net
first prev next last Sort multiple columns by holding down the shift key and clicking another column header