Location  (7) Library Name Website Link Email - General Library Library Street Address P.O. Box Number City/Town/Village Postal Code Phone Number Fax Number Librarian Email - Library Administrator Library ILL Code Email - ILL Library Catalogue Link
Excel download List List List List List List List List List List List List List List
Bibliothèque Allard Regional LibraryBibliothèque Allard Regional Librarywww.allardlibrary.cominfo@allardlibrary.com104086 PTH 11Box 157St-GeorgesR0E 1V0(204) 367-8443(204) 367-1780Kelly Murrayadmin@allardlibrary.comMSTGill@allardlibrary.comhttp://app.gfrl.org/
Bibliothèque Ste Anne LibraryBibliothèque Ste Anne Libraryhttp://bibliothequesteannelibrary.casteannelib@steannemb.ca16 rue de L'EgliseP.O.BoxSte. AnneR5H 1H8(204) 422-9958(204) 422-9958Shannon Lentonsteannelib@steannemb.caMSAsteannelib@steannemb.cahttp://199.204.69.199/library/
Lynn Lake Centennial LibraryLynn Lake Centennial Public Librarynonelynnlakelibrarian@yahoo.ca503 Sherritt Ave.Box 1127Lynn LakeR0B 0W0(204) 356-8222(204) 356-8363Sol Umale/Pat MacDonaldpattyc@mymts.netMLLClynnlakelibrarian@yahoo.ca
Portage la Prairie Regional LibraryPortage La Prairie Regionalhttp://www.portagelibrary.comportlib@portagelibrary.com40-B Royal Road NP.O.BoxPortage La PrairieR1N 1V1(204) 857-4271(204) 239-4387Percy Gregoire-Voskamppvoskamp@portagelibrary.comMPLPinterlibraryloans@portagelibrary.comhttp://mplp.mb.catalogue.libraries.coop/eg/opac/home?physical_loc=1018&locg=
Rapid City Regional LibraryRapid City Regionalhttp://216.130.92.162rcreglib@mts.net425-3rd AveBox 8Rapid CityR0K 1W0(204) 826-2732(204) 826-2652Shirley Martinrcreglib@mts.netMRArcreglib@mts.nethttp://216.130.92.162/library/Search.aspx
Reston District LibraryReston & District Libraryhttp://www.restondistrictlibrary.carestonlb@yahoo.ca220 4th StreetBox 340RestonR0M 1X0(204) 877-3673Elizabeth Martin, Terri Vandenbergherestonlb@yahoo.caMRPrestonlb@yahoo.cahttp://184.70.44.134/quest/servlet/presentquestform.do?site=100&context=reston&alreadyValidated=true
Snow Lake Community LibrarySnow Lake Communityjhklib.cadslibrary@hotmail.com101 Cherry St.Box 760Snow LakeR0B 1M0(204) 358-2322(204) 358-2116Vivian Bennettdslibrary@hotmail.comMSLdslibrary@hotmail.comhttp://pac.frontiersd.mb.ca:8080/?config=76#section=home